1. D.F.A. [single]
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  2. Gravy [single]

  3. Juicy (Drippn') [single]

  4. Silent Violence ft. SPADEone & Mr. F.L.I.K.S. [single]
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  5. Encore [single]

  6. Rollin' ft Lord Vital & Mizman [single]
    The Deceptz

  7. Sidewalk Science

  8. MANCINI (BoomBoom) [single]
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  9. Chemistry [single]

  10. The Dark Knight Returns [single]
    SPADEone the REDD*OMEGGa

  11. PHTSYNTHSS ft. Vikki Love [single]

  12. KnottiHead ft Headstrong [single]
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  13. ComplexData [single]
    Children Ov the Atom

  14. FORREST FIRES [single]
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa

  15. James Evans (Black King) [single]

  16. Battery [single]
    The Redrum Republik

  17. The Boy Who Cried Love [single]
    The Phoenixsun Foundation

  18. Die On My Feet [single]

  19. Weapon X (variant cover) [single]
    Children Of The Atom

  20. HipHop, Muzik & Sin [single]
    SPADEone the REDD*OMEGGa

  21. Threat Muzik (single)
    SPADEone the REDD*OMEGGa

  22. Banana Sushi
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  23. IF .... [single]
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa

  24. Boy Be A Man (A Song 4 Sae) [single]
    The PhoenixSun

  25. THE REDSUN DIARIES: Book V: D.N.H. aka Seegramz
    D.at N.ucca H.im

  26. Mother Earth (skit: Benefit of Time) [single]
    Headstrong feat: The PhoenixSun Foundation

  27. Whudd'itsGon'B? [single]
    The PhoenixSun

  28. EMOTEshunz (Coming Soon)
    The PhoenixSun

  29. ...Somebody Gotta Say it (Coming Soon)

  30. RivenjOvDaJedize [single]
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa feat: Hektic

  31. L.U.S.T.
    The PhoenixSun

  32. HER (Coming Soon)
    SPADEone the REDD*OMEGGa

  33. The R (Coming Soon)
    The RedRum Republik

  34. Meg 101: The Refresher Course
    The Deceptz

  35. ManChild In A Promised Land (Coming Soon)
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa

  36. Heat, Hit's & Harmony: The Triple H Theory [Mixtape]

  37. KNOTS Goes Bananas
    K.N.O.T.S. Landing

  38. J Dilla vs J Dillard: The Recipe
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa

  39. The Trillion Dollar Bail Out [mixtape]

  40. "Get It Poppin' ' b/w "Money 2 tha Side" [single]

  41. DJ Hugmines Presents: Cuz I Felt Like It [mixtape]
    SPADEone aka REDD*OMEGGa

  42. Purple Reign: The Mixtape
    The Deceptz

  43. "Mynd Blowa" b/w "Muevlo" [maxi-single]
    The RedRum Republik / The Boondock Saints

  44. Durty Bklyn
    The Bash Bruvahz

  45. The Redsun Diaries: Book XXVII: We Have Come 4 The Kingdom (Reign of The Supermen)
    The RedRum Republik

  46. DJ Hugmines Presents: Cuz We Felt Like It [mixtape]
    The RedRum Republik

  47. The Redsun Diaries: Book IXIX: ThaFlipSideOvReality (The Children Cometh)
    The RedRum Republik


OthaWurld Muzik Group Brooklyn, New York

Sound conveys emotion.
From the thump of a bass or kick drum to the fluidity of flutes and melodies, music is an amalgamation of human sensations.
A panoramic view of auditory movements.
Sound enhances visual art and transforms it into
harmonic landscapes.

Welkum to OthaWurld...
..........................Where the next level is not enough
... more

contact / help

Contact OthaWurld Muzik Group

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account